Background

The smart health care exhibition of China International hi tech fair was designed to respond to the central and local governments' policy of deepening the reform of smart medicine and conform to the trend of the Internet plus medical health. It was founded in 2015 on the basis of Southern China's mature electronic industry cluster and the integration of high technology, science, technology, industry and research. Specialized exhibition focusing on mobile medicine, devoting to personal health, building "family-medical institution-social health-hospital" ecomedical circle, displaying new breakthroughs of intelligent medical health in the field of science and technology

The 21st High Trade Fair will continue to hold the Smart Medical Health Exhibition, which will be held in Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center from November 13 to 17, 2019. Keep up with the hot spots in the medical industry and fully display the technology, products and services of the whole intelligent medical industry chain. To build the most professional medical procurement trade platform, the best corporate image publishing place, the professional information distribution center and academic and technical exchange platform in South China medical industry.

Purpose

Shenzhen is the window and experimental field of China's reform and opening up, and the development of biological and life health industries is also in the forefront of the country. In recent years, Shenzhen's life and health industry has also developed rapidly with an average annual growth rate of 15%. With the support of policy and the rapid development of health industry, the integration of resources provides a professional platform - High Fair Intelligent Medical Health Exhibition. To build a professional medical purchasing trade platform, an excellent corporate image publishing site, a professional information distribution center and a platform for academic and technological exchanges in South China's medical and health industry.

Location

Full display of intelligent medical industry chain technology, products and services. We will build a professional medical procurement trade platform, an excellent corporate image publishing site, a professional information distribution center and a platform for academic and technological exchanges in South China's medical industry.

Range

大会背景

中国国际高新技术成果交易会智慧医疗健康展是为了响应中央及地方政府关于智慧医疗的深化改革政策,顺应“互联网+医疗大健康”的时代潮流,以华南成熟的电子产业集聚,高新技术科技产学研一体化为依托,于2015年创立了专注于移动医疗、致力于个人健康、打造“家庭-医疗机构-社康-医院”生态医疗圈,展示智慧医疗健康在科技领域新突破的专业展览会

第二十一届高交会将继续举办“智慧医疗健康展”,将于2019年11月13-17日在深圳会展中心举行。紧跟医疗行业热点,全面展示智慧医疗全产业链技术、产品及服务。打造华南医疗行业内最专业的医疗采购贸易平台、最佳的企业形象发布地以及专业信息集散地和学术、技术交流平台。

展会目的

深圳是我国改革开放的窗口和试验田,生物和生命健康产业发展同样处于全国前列。近年来,深圳生命健康产业也以年均15%的增速快速发展。在政策的支持和健康产业的长足发展下,整合资源提供一个专业平台——高交会智慧医疗健康展。打造华南医疗健康行业内专业的医疗采购贸易平台、优秀的企业形象发布地以及专业信息集散地和学术、技术交流平台。

展会定位

全面展示智慧医疗全产业链技术、产品及服务。打造华南医疗行业内专业的医疗采购贸易平台、优秀的企业形象发布地以及专业信息集散地和学术、技术交流平台。

展会范围